top of page
  • 執筆者の写真sarisiya

Troublesome posting my day (⌒⃘◞⊖◟⌒⃘)

更新日:2021年3月18日


~ Day 1 ~ Thanks! troublesome person "Sarisiya" I will post what I did on that day!



It is troublesome, and the three-day priest is ... I think it's impossible to post every day, so let me tell you first (´∀`). How long will it last! (('∀` *))







Why did you make this site / blog? It looked interesting! That's it (* ´ 艸 `) Well, after that One of the reasons is that I want to improve the troublesomeness a little!

Since it is full of disadvantages, I have to cut it off little by little







I had a silly dream of playing volleyball today. I couldn't compete ... ('; ω; `) I posted the details of my dream here (in preparation), so please warp ^ ♪


By the way, yesterday was a scary dream. In a dream It's been a long time since a scary animal came out. My heart was fluttering w



What kind of dream will I have tomorrow ...





Well I think it will look something like this I'm so bad at Japanese. Why am I poor at Japanese? I don't know what Japanese to say





This is also one of the disadvantages





Even if you think you have to study Isn't it troublesome? I don't ...


Even if you study, it'll be finished in an hour. Sometimes it is less than that w



I used to study a lot when I was in high school After studying, I'm no longer at all.




First,        I have to fix the troublesome parts!

              I'll do my best <(`^ ´)> 



閲覧数:1回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示

​閲覧だんだんねˉ̡̠̭̭"( ⑉¯ །། ¯⑉ )ˉ̡̠̭̭"ᵗʱᵃᵑᵏᵧₒᵤ

bottom of page